5th Year Compliance Report Team

[ Back ]

Name Department Mail Stop Phone Email
Tim Chamblee (Chair) SACS Reaffirmation Leader 9726 5-0831 tnc5@msstate.edu
Jerry Gilbert (Vice Chair) Associate Provost Academic Affairs 9723 5-3742 jgilbert@msstate.edu
Ann L. Bell Director, Human Resources Management 9603 5-3713 bell@hrm.msstate.edu
Butch Stokes Registrar 9702 5-2663 butch@registrar.msstate.edu
Dave Breaux Associate Dean, Arts and Sciences 9706 5-2646 dbreaux@deanas.msstate.edu
David Lewis Associate Dean, Architecture, Art, & Design 9633 5-2202 dlewis@caad.msstate.edu
Delores Hudson UCCC and SACS 9726 5-8700 dgh27@msstate.edu
Donna L. Clevinger Dean, Meridian Campus 9300 4-0101 dclevinger@meridian.msstate.edu
Donna Reese Associate Dean, Engineering 9544 5-2270 dreese@bagley.msstate.edu
Julie Berry Director, Student Support Services 9724 5-3335 jberry@saffairs.msstate.edu
Julie Fulgham Interim Director, Institutional Research 9712 5-3920 julie@ir.msstate.edu
Kevin Rogers Assistant Dean, Business & Industry 9585 5-1982 kevin.rogers@msstate.edu
Lisa Harris Associate Vice President Student Affairs 9504 5-2279 lharris@saffairs.msstate.edu
Lou D'Abramo Dean, Graduate Studies 9703 5-7400 ldabramo@grad.msstate.edu
Lynn Reinschmiedt Associate Dean, Ag & Life Sciences 9760 5-2110 rein@cals.msstate.edu
Maridith Geuder Director, University Relations 9512 5-7454 geuderm@ur.msstate.edu
Mark Binkley Director, Academic Outreach & Continuing Ed 9634 5-3473 mbinkley@aoce.msstate.edu
Matt Raven Director, Center for Teaching & Learning 9697 5-9604 raven@its.msstate.edu
Myra Reinschmiedt Financial Analyst, Finance and Administration 9721 5-1506 myra@finadmin.msstate.edu
Phil Bonfanti Director, Admissions and Scholarships 9500 5-8853 pgb13@msstate.edu
Richard Kaminski Interim Associate Dean, Forest Resources 9690 5-2623 rkaminski@cfr.msstate.edu
Bob Johnston Interim Exec Director, Facilities Management 9604 5-1949 bob@physplant.msstate.edu
Robert Cooper Associate dean, Veterinary Medicine 9825 5-1134 rcooper@cvm.msstate.edu
Scott Maynard Director, Career Center 9533 5-3344 smaynard@career.msstate.edu
Sharon Nobles Associate Registrar 9702 5-9410 snobles@registrar.msstate.edu
Sue Minchew Associate Dean, Education 9710 5-3717 sminchew@colled.msstate.edu
Thomas Bourgeois Associate Dean, Students 9505 5-3611 thomasb@saffairs.msstate.edu
Tiffany Dempsey Data Services Manager, Human Resources Mgt 9603 5-3713 dempsey@hrm.msstate.edu
Tim Muzzi Assistant Director, Facilities Management 9604 5-3788 tmuzzi@physplant.msstate.edu